ShareShare on LinkedIn.Share on Facebook.Share on Twitter.Share via email.

The Atlassian High Velocity: ITSM World Tour is coming!

October 29, 2021
<p><strong>On November 10, tune in to the Atlassian High Velocity: ITSM World Tour</strong>, a 2-hour digital broadcast featuring teams from the top of the charts.</p> <ul><li>Learn how high-velocity IT teams fuel digital transformation</li><li>Deep dive into customer success stories, including&nbsp;Lufthansa, CBS, Ginkgo Bioworks, Saint-Gobain, and Belong</li><li>Get a demo of Jira Service Management’s latest features</li><li>Best part—no cover charge!</li></ul> <div class="wp-block-buttons"> <div class="wp-block-button is-style-h3-cta-button"><a class="wp-block-button__link" href="https://events.atlassian.com/itsm-events-hub?ref=high-velocity-jsm&amp;utm_source=partner&amp;utm_campaign=high-velocity-jsm-campaign_highwaythreesolutions&amp;utm_medium=unpaid&amp;utm_type=131" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Register Now</a></div> </div> <p><strong>About the event:</strong></p> <ul><li><strong>What</strong>: Atlassian’s High Velocity: ITSM World Tour</li><li><strong>When</strong>: November 10th, 2021<ul><li>Broadcast 1: 8am – 10am PT / 5pm – 7pm CEST / 1am – 3am AEST</li><li>Broadcast 2: 5pm – 7pm PT / 2am – 4am CEST / 10am – 12pm AEST</li></ul></li></ul> <p>The event also serves as a launchpad for the second edition of our ITSM Lightning Talk series. Registrants of the High Velocity: ITSM World Tour will be automatically registered for the Lightning Talks.</p> <div class="wp-block-buttons"> <div class="wp-block-button is-style-h3-cta-button"><a class="wp-block-button__link" href="https://events.atlassian.com/itsm-events-hub?ref=high-velocity-jsm&amp;utm_source=partner&amp;utm_campaign=high-velocity-jsm-campaign_highwaythreesolutions&amp;utm_medium=unpaid&amp;utm_type=131" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Register Now</a></div> </div> <p></p>